(971)43697331,  055 4646786

Useful Link

Information About Dubai

AMEinfo - www.ameinfo.com
Dubai City - www.dubai.com
UAE Interact - www.uaeinteract.com

UAE Government Websites

Real Estate Regulatory Authority (Dubai) - www.rpdubai.com
Dubai Land Department - www.dubailand.gov.ae
Dubai Chamber - www.dubaichamber.ae
Dubai Electricity and Water Authority - www.dewa.gov.ae
Dubai Tourism - www.dubaitourism.ae

Telecommunications

Etisalat - www.etisalat.ae
Etisalat Yellow Pages - www.yellowpages.ae
DU - www.du.ae

Newspapers

Gulf News - www.gulfnews.com
Khaleej Times - www.khaleejtimes.com
The National - www.thenational.ae
Al Bayan - www.albayan.ae
Al Khaleej - www.alkhaleej.ae
Emarat Al Youm - www.emaratalyoum.com
Emirates Business 24/7 - www.business24-7.ae

MIDAS REAL ESTATE BROKERS

ORN No-11616

Commercial License No-657657

Telephone : +971 4 369 7331

Mobile : +971 55 4646 786

Email Id : info@midasdubai.com